Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Which countries are included in the universe?


27 countries across Asia, Europe, and North America are currently included in our index universe, with more to be included as we expand our research efforts. The national markets included in the index universe must meet the criteria defined in the Universe Standard.

This includes qualifying as a 'principal market' and having sufficient access to corporate data.

Related topics

1.2 Market Inclusion Criteria

1.4 Market Size & Structure

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.